BETTERTOGETHER

Scroll

s.Oliver is the brand for her, him and you. We stand for fashion that combines versatility and craftmanship. What drives us? A high demand for quality and the durability for our products as well as our social responsibility. We set a new and trendingsetting accents in the fashion world. Our designs appeal to discerning, self-confident and stylish people who go their own way.

And we are there - for their big and small moments.

SPRING/SUMMER 2024 CAMPAIGN
STORIES THAT INSPIRE
S.OLIVER RED LABEL

The s.Oliver Red Label line offers everyone the freedom to be themselves - morning, noon or night.

The daily moments are our highlight. That's why the Red Label collection with its individual pieces is timelessly modern, casual and uncomplicated, with reliable fits, made of good, durable quality as well as attention to detail on the product and in the workmanship, and can be combined in many ways.

Wear all-time favourite pieces, feel good in them every day and radiate optimism. With s.Oliver Red Label.

S.OLIVER BLACK LABEL

s.Oliver Black Label is the fashionable upgrade for those special appearances and, depending on the wearing occasion "from desk to dinner". That's why the Black Label collection can be combined in so many ways - for dressing up or dressing down, timelessly modern, comfortable yet elegant, full of femininity in silhouettes and style, made from soft-flowing fabrics and premium materials.

Turning moments into occasions. And celebrate life. With s.Oliver Black Label.

S.OLIVER JUNIOR

s.Oliver Junior is the line for babies, kids, boys and girls. And for their little and big moments. A smile, some shining eyes - when Juniors wear something they like, their joy is immediately noticeable. The collection is made to feel good, comfortable and practical, with a twist in the design, easy to combine and with lots of cheerful colours and artwork that tell little stories. Whether for everyday wear or special occasions, with s.Oliver juniors have favourite pieces that they love to wear.

BETTERTOGETHER

Scroll

s.Oliver ist eine Marke für sie, ihn und dich. Wir stehen für Mode, die Vielseitigkeit und Handwerkskunst vereint. Was uns antreibt? Ein hoher Anspruch an Qualität und die Langlebigkeit unserer Produkte sowie unsere soziale Verantwortung. In der Modewelt setzen wir neue und zukunftsweisende Akzente. Unsere Designs sprechen anspruchsvolle, selbstbewusste und stilsichere Menschen an, die ihren Weg gehen.

Und wir sind da - für ihre großen und kleinen Momente.

SPRING/SUMMER 2024 CAMPAIGN
STORIES THAT INSPIRE
S.OLIVER RED LABEL

Die Linie s.Oliver Red Label bietet jedem die Freiheit, man selbst zu sein – ob morgens, mittags oder abends. 

Die täglichen Momente sind unser Highlight. Deshalb ist die Red Label Kollektion mit ihren Einzelteilen zeitlos-modern, lässig und unkompliziert, mit verlässlichen Passformen, aus guter, langlebiger Qualität sowie mit Liebe zum Detail am Produkt und in der Verarbeitung und dabei vielseitig kombinierbar. 

Alltime-Favourite-Pieces tragen, sich jeden Tag darin wohlfühlen und dabei Optimismus ausstrahlen. Mit s.Oliver Red Label. 



S.OLIVER BLACK LABEL

s.Oliver Black Label ist das modische Upgrade für die besonderen Auftritte und je nach Trageanlass „from desk to dinner“. Deshalb ist die Black Label Kollektion vielseitig kombinierbar – für dressing up oder dressing down, zeitlos-modern, komfortabel und gleichzeitig elegant, voller Feminität in den Silhouetten und der Stilistik, aus weich-fließenden Stoffen und mit Premiummaterialien gefertigt. 

Momente zu Anlässen machen. Und das Leben feiern. Mit s.Oliver Black Label.

S.OLIVER JUNIOR

s.Oliver Junior ist die Linie für Babys, Kids, Boys und Girls. Und für ihre kleinen und großen Momente. Ein Lächeln, ein paar strahlende Augen — wenn Juniors etwas tragen, das ihnen gefällt, ist ihre Freude sofort spürbar. Die Kollektion ist zum Wohlfühlen, komfortabel und dabei praktisch, mit Twist im Design, einfach zu kombinieren sowie mit vielen fröhlichen Farben und Artworks, die kleine Geschichten erzählen. Ob für den Alltag oder besondere Anlässe mit s.Oliver haben die Juniors Lieblingsteile, die sie gern anziehen.